Maytag Refrigerator Reviews
Maytag Refrigerator Reviews

Maytag Refrigerator Reviews

Maytag is committed to delivering products that perform to a high standard and are built to withstand the typical rigour of everyday use. That’s why every Maytag product is backed by a 30 day money back performance guarantee. That's dependability you can count on. 

Product Reviews:

I have a Maytag refrigerator that I bought 20 years ago when I moved into m
I have a Maytag refrigerator that I bought 20 years ago when I moved into my new house. It’s still going strong and haven’t had any problems with it. The only thing that has been replaced is the filter. Knock on wood!!
Published: September 9, 2019
Sandra of Cedar Park, TX
Source: consumeraffairs.com

Paid $900 for this side by side stainless steel model 15 years ago. Pros: p
Paid $900 for this side by side stainless steel model 15 years ago. Pros: performance, appearance, simplicity. Cons: none. Only 1 minor repair, and the repairman said this is 1 of only 2 makes he recommends.
Published: September 6, 2019
Lee of Riverside, Missouri
Source: consumeraffairs.com

My refrigerator is several years old, and I would buy the same brand when I
My refrigerator is several years old, and I would buy the same brand when I need a new one, although I would hopefully buy a counter depth one because my kitchen is so small, and the one I have now is kind of big for the space.
Published: August 29, 2019
Valerie of Galesburg, MI
Source: consumeraffairs.com

This Maytag refrigerator is a counter depth so a little smaller in the Insi
This Maytag refrigerator is a counter depth so a little smaller in the Inside than I would like but fits in my tiny kitchen great. It has an inside water dispenser which is so nice because it keeps the clean look on the outside. It’s a year old and so far I have not had any problems with it.
Published: March 25, 2019
M. of Coalinga, CA
Source: consumeraffairs.com

Have had this side by side for a long time and it is great. Have not had an
Have had this side by side for a long time and it is great. Have not had any problems with it. Also have had an Amana which we love as well. These are side by side and are frost free and never have to clean.
Published: March 18, 2019
Cathetine of Austin, Texas
Source: consumeraffairs.com


Maytag Refrigerator Reviews




Related Error Code Pages:
Maytag Dishwasher Error Codes, Maytag Dryer Error Codes, Maytag Microwave Error Codes, Maytag Refrigerator Error Codes, Maytag Range Error Codes, Maytag Washer Error Codes,

Related Troubleshooting Pages:
Maytag Dishwasher Troubleshooting, Maytag Dryer Troubleshooting, Maytag Microwave Troubleshooting, Maytag Refrigerator Troubleshooting, Maytag Range Troubleshooting, Maytag Washer Troubleshooting,

Related Repair Pages:
Maytag Dishwasher Repairs, Maytag Dryer Repairs, Maytag Microwave Repairs, Maytag Refrigerator Repairs, Maytag Range Repairs, Maytag Washer Repairs,

Related Review Pages:
Maytag Dishwasher Reviews, Maytag Dryer Reviews, Maytag Microwave Reviews, Maytag Refrigerator Reviews, Maytag Range Reviews, Maytag Washer Reviews,

Visa MasterCard

Site Secured By The Website Guardian
TOP